Day 3.... It seems to me that If I can get thru today, things will start to look up a bit ;)
I've done well logging my food and points. I need to do better with my Plexus routine, as I keep forgetting to take my supplements. I haven't done any planned exercise at all; that may need to wait till next week as I'm trying to stay on task with eating well and logging everything.
Oh yeah!.... One more thing.... no pop at all so far this week :) I'm looking forward to one this weekend, maybe, but I haven't died yet so, "so far, so good" ;)
No comments:
Post a Comment