It's like the movie Groundhog Day..... repeat over and over and over again until I get it right. I swore I wasn't going to sign up for weight watchers again, but I just did. I'm going to give it 6 months, which puts me thru till the end of summer, to see if I can stick with it and see some success like I did several years ago. No matter how "ugly" it is, I am committed to logging my food each and every day. I know that if I have to actually see it, then I am more likely to reign myself in and make better choices. I'm also going to commit to my plexus routine each day and to start moving at least 5 minutes a day.
So.....I logged into my WW app and logged my weight and food for today....day 1. I'm hoping to see that I lose at least 10 pounds by Easter (April 16), which gives me 7 weeks to achieve this first big goal. My mini goals are to log everything I eat each day, make at least 1 choice that is "better" for me each day, and get in 5 minutes of movement each day (Simply Fit Board, Planks, Treadmill, Ball, etc).
Wish me luck!
No comments:
Post a Comment